i exist for you

As i kneel before you, the power is almost tangible. My head bows and my shoulders release their tension as i begin to glow. Please tighten your grip…pull my leash… Let me feel my bonds… let me grow even smaller. My happiness and tranquility are beyond words. i float and simply exist for you. i give you all of me. Take my body, my spirit, take my mind, take my soul. Feel the completeness of your power. Find strength in all i give but don’t stop with power and strength. Find my tranquility, my peace, my happiness, and pleasure as i merge into you. Take from me everything you need. Everything you want. My life is yours. i give you everything but as you take, you give me so much more than i could have ever thought possible. Thank you for owning me. Thank you for holding me close and for allowing me to exist for you.  

Leave a comment